The Story of Civilization (11 Volume Set)
The Story of Civilization (11 Volume Set)
Author: Will Durant
Pages: 0
Language: English

The STORY OF CIVILIZATION by Will Durant represents the most comprehensive attempt in our times to embrace the vast panorama of man's history and culture. This 11 volume set includes: Vo1 : Our Oriental Heritage- Vol 2: The Life of Greece- Vol.3: Caesar and Christ- Vol 4: The Age of Faith- Vol 5: The Renaissance- Vol 6: The Reformation- Vol 7: The Age of Reason Begins- Vol 8: The Age of Louis XIV- Vol 9:The Age of Voltaire- Vol. 10: Rousseau and Revolution- Vol 11: The Age of Napoleon

Document Trends